Expodronica 2021 keeps on gaining support to its Honor Committee (HC), chaired by His Majesty the King, the President of the Government, Pedro Sánchez, the Minister of Science and Innovation, Pedro Duque, the President of Madrid Government, Isabel Díaz Ayuso, the General Director of Civil Aviation, Raúl Medina, the Director of AESA, Isabel Maestre and the General Director of Enaire, Ángel Luis Arias.

El Comité de Honor de Expodronica 2021 será presidido por Su Majestad el Rey Felipe VI, junto al Presidente de Gobierno, Pedro Sánchez, el Ministro de Ciencia e Innovación, Pedro Duque, la Presidenta de la Comunidad de Madrid, Isabel Díaz Ayuso, el Director Gral. de Aviación Civil, Raúl Medina, la Directora de AESA, Isabel Maestre y el Director Gral. de ENAIRE, Ángel Luis Arias.